Home / The Office / About Us / Officers

Executive Board Members

President Sohaib Ahmad
Vice President of External Affairs Rashhan Siddique
Vice President of Internal Affairs Rawand Natsheh
Treasurer Faisal Malik
Secretary Sara Mohamed
Sisters Coordinator Yasmin Ali
Brothers Coordinator Hamaad Rahman


Committee Chairs

Fast-A-Thon Amira Malik
Islam Awareness Month Tausif Iftekhar
Publications This could be you
Webmaster Qanit Takmeel
Sisters’ Historian Laylah Javed
Brothers’ Historian This could be you
Outreach Amana Abdulwakeel and Zara Farooq
Community Service Muzzammil Yushau



Visit us on Facebook and Twitter!