Officers

Home / The Office / About Us / Officers

Executive Board Members

President Sohaib Ahmad president@islamoncampus.com
Vice President of External Affairs Rashhan Siddique vp.ext@islamoncampus.com
Vice President of Internal Affairs Rawand Natsheh vp.int@islamoncampus.com
Treasurer Faisal Malik treasurer@islamoncampus.com
Secretary Sara Mohamed secretary@islamoncampus.com
Sisters Coordinator Yasmin Ali sis.coordinator@islamoncampus.com
Brothers Coordinator Hamaad Rahman bro.coordinator@islamoncampus.com

 

Committee Chairs

Fast-A-Thon Amira Malik fastathon@islamoncampus.com
Islam Awareness Month Tausif Iftekhar iam@islamoncampus.com
Publications This could be you chronicles@islamoncampus.com
Webmaster Qanit Takmeel webmaster@islamoncampus.com
Sisters’ Historian Laylah Javed historian@islamoncampus.com
Brothers’ Historian This could be you historian@islamoncampus.com
Outreach Amana Abdulwakeel and Zara Farooq outreach@islamoncampus.com
Community Service Muzzammil Yushau service@islamoncampus.com

 

 

Visit us on Facebook and Twitter!