Executive Board Members


President Sana Nimer
Vice President of External Affairs Daniel Khokhar
Vice President of Internal Affairs Soha Samla
Treasurer Omar Beck
Secretary Nishwa Qazi
Sisters Coordinator Mariam Abouzied
Brothers Coordinator Emaad Syed


FALL 2018: The President holds office hours every Thursday from 12-2 PM at the IOC Office, but check our Facebook page for updates or changes.




Fast-A-Thon Isra’a Ilyas
Islam Appreciation Month Wafaa Ateyah
Publications Hajra Saeed
Webmaster Hajra Saeed
Sisters’ Historian Soofia Akhtar
Brothers’ Historian Shayaan Ahmed
Outreach Mohammed Taha
Community Service Shumail Zaidi
Social Media Eri Vishka