Officers

Home / Contact Us / Officers

Executive Board Members

 

President Sana Nimer president@islamoncampus.com
Vice President of External Affairs Daniel Khokhar vp.ext@islamoncampus.com
Vice President of Internal Affairs Soha Samla vp.int@islamoncampus.com
Treasurer Omar Beck treasurer@islamoncampus.com
Secretary Nishwa Qazi secretary@islamoncampus.com
Sisters Coordinator Mariam Abouzied sis.coordinator@islamoncampus.com
Brothers Coordinator Emaad Syed bro.coordinator@islamoncampus.com

 

Chairs

 

Fast-A-Thon TBA fastathon@islamoncampus.com
Islam Awareness Month TBD iam@islamoncampus.com
Publications TBD chronicles@islamoncampus.com
Webmaster TBD webmaster@islamoncampus.com
Sisters’ Historian TBD historian@islamoncampus.com
Brothers’ Historian TBD historian@islamoncampus.com
Outreach TBD outreach@islamoncampus.com
Community Service TBD service@islamoncampus.com