Officers

Executive Board

Mona Samsam
President
president@islamoncampus.com

Nurgul Ulukaya
Secretary
secretary@islamoncampus.com

Yasin Adam
VP External
vp.ext@islamoncampus.com

Mohammed Taha
Brothers’ Coordinator
broco@islamoncampus.com

Fahad Bhullar
VP Internal
vp.int@islamoncampus.com

Myra Mir
Sisters’ Coordinator
sisco@islamoncampus.com

Hajra Saeed
Treasurer
treasurer@islamoncampus.com

Eesaa Razzaq
Adab Chair
adab@islamoncampus.com

Chairs

Emaad Syed
Fast-a-Thon Chair
fastathon@islamoncampus.com

Baazil Aslam
Social Media Chair
media@islamoncampus.com

Fareeha Abrar
Sisters’ Historian
sisco@islamoncampus.com

Ikrom Alajoulin
Islam Appreciaion Month Chair
iam@islamoncampus.com

Fatima Jarrah
Webmaster
webmaster@islamoncampus.com

Hiba Syed
Community Service Chair


service@islamoncampus.com

Daniyah Sheikh
Graphics Chair
Publications@islamoncampus.com

Ismaiel Hoosain
Outreach Chair


outreach@islamoncampus.com

TBA
Brother’s Historian
broco@islamoncampus.com