Officers

Executive Board

Isra’a Ilyas
President
president@islamoncampus.com

Mona Samsam
Secretary
secretary@islamoncampus.com

Hamza Yacoob
VP External
vp.ext@islamoncampus.com

Rayyan Khan
Brothers’ Coordinator
broco@islamoncampus.com

Nishwa Qazi
VP Internal
vp.int@islamoncampus.com

Kubra Khan
Sisters’ Coordinator
sisco@islamoncampus.com

Mahmood Saboungi
Treasurer
treasurer@islamoncampus.com

Fahad Qazi
Adab Chair
adab@islamoncampus.com

Chairs

Hajra Saeed
Fast-a-Thon Chair
fastathon@islamoncampus.com

Samia Gilani
Social Media Chair
media@islamoncampus.com

Mariam Abouzied
Islam Appreciaion Month Chair
iam@islamoncampus.com

Rayyan Khan
Brothers’ Historian
broco@islamoncampus.com

Nuzhat Zaman
Community Service Chair
service@islamoncampus.com

Kubra Khan
Sisters’ Historian
sisco@islamoncampus.com

Shayaan Ahmed
Outreach Chair
outreach@islamoncampus.com

Zahra Abouzied
Webmaster
webmaster@islamoncampus.com