Officers

Executive Board Members

 

President Isra’a Ilyas president@islamoncampus.com
Vice President of External Affairs Hamza Yacoob vp.ext@islamoncampus.com
Vice President of Internal Affairs Nishwa Qazi vp.int@islamoncampus.com
Treasurer Mahmood Saboungi treasurer@islamoncampus.com
Secretary Mona Samsam secretary@islamoncampus.com
Sisters Coordinator Kubra Khan sis.coordinator@islamoncampus.com
Brothers Coordinator Rayyan Khan bro.coordinator@islamoncampus.com

 

FALL 2018: The President holds office hours every Thursday from 12-2 PM at the IOC Office, but check our Facebook page for updates or changes.

 

Chairs

 

Fast-A-Thon Isra’a Ilyas fastathon@islamoncampus.com
Islam Appreciation Month Wafaa Ateyah iam@islamoncampus.com
Publications Hajra Saeed chronicles@islamoncampus.com
Webmaster Hajra Saeed webmaster@islamoncampus.com
Sisters’ Historian Soofia Akhtar historian@islamoncampus.com
Brothers’ Historian Shayaan Ahmed historian@islamoncampus.com
Outreach Mohammed Taha outreach@islamoncampus.com
Community Service Shumail Zaidi service@islamoncampus.com
Social Media Eri Vishka