Officers

Executive Board Members

 

President Sana Nimer president@islamoncampus.com
Vice President of External Affairs Daniel Khokhar vp.ext@islamoncampus.com
Vice President of Internal Affairs Soha Samla vp.int@islamoncampus.com
Treasurer Omar Beck treasurer@islamoncampus.com
Secretary Nishwa Qazi secretary@islamoncampus.com
Sisters Coordinator Mariam Abouzied sis.coordinator@islamoncampus.com
Brothers Coordinator Emaad Syed bro.coordinator@islamoncampus.com

 

FALL 2018: The President holds office hours every Thursday from 12-2 PM at the IOC Office, but check our Facebook page for updates or changes.

 

Chairs

 

Fast-A-Thon Isra’a Ilyas fastathon@islamoncampus.com
Islam Appreciation Month Wafaa Ateyah iam@islamoncampus.com
Publications Hajra Saeed chronicles@islamoncampus.com
Webmaster Hajra Saeed webmaster@islamoncampus.com
Sisters’ Historian Soofia Akhtar historian@islamoncampus.com
Brothers’ Historian Shayaan Ahmed historian@islamoncampus.com
Outreach Mohammed Taha outreach@islamoncampus.com
Community Service Shumail Zaidi service@islamoncampus.com
Social Media Eri Vishka